Here you can find your local TE3 Trainer:

Sort by country: All | Finland | Sweden | 
Norway | Taiwan | Slovakia | USA | South Korea

Markus Sissala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo Markus Sissala markus.sissala@foreverclub.fi

Nelli Pohjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Nelli Pohjonen nelli.pohjonen@foreverclub.fi

Noora Oksanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Noora Oksanen nooramarina.oksanen@gmail.com

Aapo Siikala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Aapo Siikala Apyi1974@gmail.com

Sanna Aronta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Sanna Aronta Sanna.aronta@foreverclub.fi

Petra Wahlström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Petra Wahlström petra.wahlstrom@foreverclub.fi

Ilkka Kinnunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Ilkka Kinnunen ilkka.kinnunen@foreverfysio.fi

Tuukka Silvonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Tuukka Silvonen zilvonen@hotmail.com

Kari Kantola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Kari Kantola kari.kantola@foreverclub.fi

Eero Laakso

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Eero Laakso eero.laakso@foreverclub.fi

Joonas Markko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Joonas Markko joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi

Onni Leivo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki Onni Leivo onni.leivo@foreverfysio.fi

Jani Kortesoja

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Jani Kortesoja jani.kortesoja@foreverclub.fi

Kaisa Virkki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Kaisa Virkki kaisa.virkki@foreverclub.fi

Hannamari Liuttu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa Hannamari Liuttu hannamari.liuttu@foreverclub.fi

Alexandra Vinogradova

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa Alexandra Vinogradova alexandra.vinogradova@gmail.com

Emmi Tilli

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa Emmi Tilli emmi.tilli@foreverclub.fi

Lauri Onufriew

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa Lauri Onufriew lauri.onufriew@foreverclub.fi

Toni Vainikainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa Toni Vainikainen toni.vainikainen@foreverfysio.fi

Elisa Mattila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku Elisa Mattila elisa.mattila@hotmail.fi

Lauri Lukander

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku Lauri Lukander lauri.lukander@foreverfysio.fi

Iida Riitinki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku Iida Riitinki iida.riitinki@gmail.com

Tero Simola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Tero Simola tero.simola@foreverclub.fi

Iiro Hietamäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Iiro Hietamäki iiro.hietamaki@hotmail.com

Elmeri Rantalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Elmeri Rantalainen elmeri.rantalainen@foreverclub.fi

Cathrine Qvickström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Cathrine Qvickström cathrine.qvickstrom@foreverclub.fi

Michelle Lehtinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Michelle Lehtinen michelle.lehtinen@foreverclub.fi

Tommy Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Tommy Allenius tommy.allenius@foreverclub.fi

Ronja Grönberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa Ronja Grönberg ronja.gronberg@hotmail.fi

Toni Santikko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki Toni Santikko toni.santikko@foreverclub.fi

Lari Kepsu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki Lari Kepsu lari.kepsu@foreverclub.fi

Heli Ahola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo Heli Ahola heli.ahola@foreverclub.fi

Janni Mönkö

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo Janni Mönkö janni.monko@foreverclub.fi

Måns Rinne

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo Måns Rinne mans.rinne@foreverclub.fi

Antton Ala-Maunula

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo Antton Ala-Maunula antton.ala-maunula@foreverfysio.fi

Laura Kuningas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta Laura Kuningas laura.kuningas@foreverclub.fi

Kiti Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta Kiti Turunen kiti.turunen@foreverclub.fi

Carlo Grunn

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta Carlo Grunn carlo.grunn@foreverclub.fi

Sari Hill

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta Sari Hill sari.hill@foreverclub.fi

Elisa Kaas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava Elisa Kaas elisa.kaas@foreverclub.fi

Elina Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava Elina Järvinen jarvinenelina1@gmail.com

Jani Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Jani Allenius jani.allenius@gmail.com

Ari Kautto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Ari Kautto ari.kautto@foreverclub.fi

Samuli Nurminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Samuli Nurminen samuli.nurminen@foreverclub.fi

Roosa Nyman

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Roosa Nyman roosa.nyman@foreverclub.fi

Noora Kainiemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Noora Kainiemi nkainiemi@gmail.com

Tiia Kohonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Tiia Kohonen tiia.kohonen@foreverclub.fi

Jasmine Hyvönen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Jasmine Hyvönen jasmine.hyvonen@foreverclub.fi

Jemina Paalanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Jemina Paalanen jemina.paalanen@hotmail.com

Elina Matilainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti Elina Matilainen elina.matilainen@foreverclub.fi

Anu Meriluoto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Anu Meriluoto anu.meriluoto@foreverclub.fi

Mervi Sirkiä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Mervi Sirkiä mervi.sirkia@foreverclub.fi

Mirva Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Mirva Järvinen mirva.jarvinen@foreverclub.fi

Kristiina Lindgren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna Kristiina Lindgren kristiinalinden1@gmail.com

Hannamari Juhola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Hannamari Juhola hanna.juhola@foreverfysio.fi

Emilia Laukka

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Emilia Laukka emilia.laukka@foreverclub.fi

Satu Isolehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Satu Isolehto satu.isolehto@forverclub.fi

Kimmo Tolvanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Kimmo Tolvanen kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi

Kaarina harju

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Kaarina harju kaarina.harju@foreverclub.fi

Markus Keskinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää Satu Isolehto markus.keskinen@forverclub.fi

Liu Yu-Chuan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Liu Yu-Chuan dream0718@gmail.com

Chien-Che Huang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chien-Che Huang Shadow01181111@gmail.com

Shie Tzung-Yan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Shie Tzung-Yan Coolyan611@gmail.com

Liu Ching-Ting

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Liu Ching-Ting cliff820506@gmail.com

Wang Man-Hsin

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Wang Man-Hsin sear6658712@gmail.com

Anita Kujanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Anita Kujanen anita.kujanen@mentorgym.fi

Joni Koskimäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joni Koskimäki fysiokoskimaki@gmail.com

Petri Nummivuori

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Petri Nummivuori petri@forceturku.fi

Linda Björklund

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Linda Björklund linda.bjorklund@fressi.fi

Sanna Törmi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sanna Törmi sanna.tormi@fressi.fi

Tuomas Sillanpää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomas Sillanpää Tuomas.sillanpää@fressi.fi

Philippe Til

Trainers | United States tr

USA

Jamye Bree

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Jamye Bree Jamye.Bree@mark.se

Jenna-Mari Taari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jenna-Mari Taari jennamari88@gmail.com

Annika Niemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Annika Niemi annika.niemi@fressi.fi

Sannimaija Jauhiainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sannimaija Jauhiainen sannimaija.jauhiainen@fressi.fi

Elina Mäkelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Elina Mäkelä elina.makela@fressi.fi

Miko Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miko Heikkinen miko.heikkinen@fressi.fi

Riina Kolehmainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riina Kolehmainen riina.kolehmainen@fressi.fi

Wai Man

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Sarajärvi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Sarajärvi info@kehonkorjaus.com

Päivi Pelkonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Pelkonen

Jussi Kurtti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jussi Kurtti

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Pasi Koivukari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Koivukari

Miika Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miika Karhapää

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Marika Hillberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Marika Hillberg

Lauri Airu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lauri Airu

Minna Varjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Minna Varjonen

Veli-Matti Saarela

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veli-Matti Saarela

Toni Karenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Toni Karenius

Päivi Raittila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Raittila

Susanna Korpi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Korpi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen

Mikael Witick

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikael Witick

Outi Seppälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Outi Seppälä info@oulunptstudio.fi

Hanna Junkkari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna Junkkari hanna.junkkari@oulunptstudio.fi

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Ari Langinkoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari Langinkoski

Veeti Mansukoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veeti Mansukoski

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta

Tiina Sihvola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Sihvola

Tiina Laiho

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Laiho

Ella Korhonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ella Korhonen

Kimmo Kantosalo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kimmo Kantosalo

Pekka Pitkälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pekka Pitkälä

Timo Nieminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Timo Nieminen

Niina Lappalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Niina Lappalainen

Juho Lahti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juho Lahti

Risto Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Risto Turunen

Olli Mustala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Olli Mustala

Tomi Toiwo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tomi Toiwo

Joachim Ring

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joachim Ring

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio

Susanna Siren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Siren

Tuomo Yli-Jaskari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomo Ylijaskari

Patrik Nygren

Sweden tr | Trainers

Lovissa Stenlund

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Lovissa Stenlund

Lars Rune Haslestad

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Lars Rune Haslestad

Maren Molnas

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Maren Molnas

Charlotte Abrahamsen

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Charlotte Abrahamsen

Jarkko Hakkila

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Jarkko Hakkila

Senni Hirvelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Senni Hirvelä senni.hirvela@te3mobility.com +358407751119

Ismo Uusi-Uola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ismo Uusi-Uola Fysic Oy info@fysic.fi

Soo Woong Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Soo Woong Lee spacefitems052@gmail.com

Sang Ho Kim

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Sang Ho Kim kash0920@naver.com

Won Yong Choi

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Won Yong Choi foreverpt@hanmail.net

Sung Jin Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Sung Jin Lee scorerman@naver.com

Yong In Cho

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Yong In Cho abcdyongin@gmail.com

Hong Taek Choi

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hong Taek Choi skyborns@hanmail.net

Hyuong Jean Beak

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hyuong Jean Beak prehabex@naver.com

Won Taek Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Won Taek Lee capitalrush@hanmail.net

Ho Yeon Park

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Ho Yeon Park fitnessomc@naver.com

Young Jun Jung

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Young Jun Jung jyjun3@daum.net

Hyun Jin Shin

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hyun Jin Shin hyun@snsi.co.kr

Chiu Hsuan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chiu Hsuan cj811023@gmail.com

Amanda Ottordahl

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Amanda Ottordahl amanda@idrottsmodellen.se

Ping Chih-Kang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Ping Chih-Kang supermanm48@gmail.com

Chen Li-Wei

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chen Li-Wei a092905150513@gmail.com

Chen Ching-Fu

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chen Ching-Fu x49801101@gmail.com

Hung Wei

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Lin Pei-Chun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Lin Pei-Chun pei840704@gmail.com

Pai Hsin-Chang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Pai Hsin-Chang johncena83910@gmail.com

Wu Guo-Xun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Wu Guo-Xun aa23925626@gmail.com

Chang Chien-Chun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chang Chien-Chun jenness1033@gmail.com

Tu Kuan-Hua

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Tu Kuan-Hua guanguan0919@gmail.com

Yang Xiu-Ning

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Yang Xiu-Ning emily85107@gmail.com

Shih Chun-Yi

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Shih Chun-Yi canoe1215@gmail.com

Stefan Glenndin

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Stefan Glenndin info@imtgbg.com

Manu Tuppurainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Manu Tuppurainen manu.tuppurainen@coach4me.fi

Jarno Nissinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jarno Nissinen jnissinen77@gmail.com

Jean Feller

Estonia tr

Hanna-Katariina Seikola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna-Katariina Seikola hanna.katariina.seikola@gmail.com

Riku Saastamoinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riku Saastamoinen rikuvalmentaa@rikusaastamoinen.com

Henri Henell

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Henri Henell henrihenell@outlook.com

Signe Valgemäe

Estonia tr

Estonia

Signe Valgemäe signe (at) ryhikliinik.ee

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta Muppa65@gmail.com

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio janne.aumakallio@fysio.inet.fi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen ilkka.minkkinen@gmail.com

Jung Sang Min

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Jung Sang Min jsm9104@naver.com

Fanny Indola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Fanny Indola fanny@nicetreeni.fi

Kim Jinmok

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Kim Jinmok kjmkck92@gmail.com

Santtu Lehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Santtu Lehto

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä vesku@kuntokoutsi.fi

Vilma Leppäkangas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vilma Leppäkangas

Liisa Lampola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Liisa Lampola

Jacob Jungell

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jacob Jungell

Antti Marttinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Antti Marttinen

Susanne Ropponen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanne Ropponen

Mikko Kujala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikko Kujala

Jouko Kangasniemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jouko Kangasniemi

Juha Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juha Heikkinen juha.heikkinen@coach4me.fi