Sort by country:

All | Finland | Sweden | 
Norway | Taiwan | Slovakia | USA | South Korea

Jasmine Nygren

Finland tr | Trainers

Helsinki

Finland

Jasmine Nygren
jasmine.nygren@foreverclub.fi

Timila Shretsha

Finland tr | Trainers

Hiekkaharju, Helsinki

Finland

Timila Shretsha
timila.shretsha@foreverclub.fi

Julia Kuosmanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Hiekkaharju, Helsinki

Finland

Julia Kuosmanen
julia.kuosmanen@foreverclub.fi

Markus Keskinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Järvempää

Finland

Markus keskinen
markus.keskinen@foreverclub.fi

Kati Haapala

Finland tr | Trainers

Järvempää

Finland

Kati Haapala
kati.haapala@foreverclub.fi

Kaisa Poikajärvi

Finland tr | Trainers

Matinkylä

Finland

Kaisa Poikajärvi
kaisa.poikajärvi@foreverclub.fi

Jussi Jaakola

Finland tr | Trainers

Kerava

Finland

Jussi Jaakola
jussi.jaakola@foreverclub.fi

Jere Jäntti

Finland tr | Trainers

Kerava

Finland

Jere Jäntti
jere.jantti@foreverclub.fi

Kristiina Kanninen

Finland tr | Trainers

Hämeenlinna

Finland

Kristiina Kanninen
kristiinalinden1@gmail.com  

Timo Jansson, CEO, TKJ Academy Oy

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Timo Jansson
timo.jansson@tkjacademy.fi

Niko Pienmunne

Finland tr | Trainers

Lappeenranta

Finland

Niko Pienmunne
niko.pienmunne@foreverclub.fi

Antti Kuusisto

Finland tr | Trainers

Seinäjoki

Finland

Antti Kuusisto 
antti.6sto@gmail.com +358400715170

Laura Kuningas

Finland tr | Trainers

Lappeenranta

Finland

Laura Kuningas
laura.kuningas@foreverclub.fi

Markus Sissala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Markus Sissala
markus.sissala@foreverclub.fi

Iida Riitinki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Iida Riitinki
iida.riitinki@gmail.com

Tiia Kohonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Tiia Kohonen
tiia.kohonen@foreverclub.fi

Jemina Paalanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jemina Paalanen
jemina.paalanen@hotmail.com

Marjut Voutilainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Marjut Voutilainen
marjut.voutilainen@foreverclub.fi

Iiro Hietamäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Iiro Hietamäki
iiro.hietamaki@hotmail.com

Pinja Tervo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Pinja Tervo
pinja.tervo@foreverclub.fi

Elina Matilainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Elina Matilainen
elina.matilainen@foreverclub.fi

Ronja Grönberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Ronja Grönberg
ronja.gronberg@hotmail.fi

Mia Åminne

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Mia Åminne
mia.åminne@foreverclub.fi

Kristiina Lindgren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Kristiina Lindgren
kristiinalinden1@gmail.com

Toni Santikko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Toni Santikko
toni.santikko@foreverclub.fi

Hannamari Juhola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Hannamari Juhola
hanna.juhola@foreverfysio.fi

Janni Mönkö

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Janni Mönkö
janni.monko@foreverclub.fi

Satu Isolehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
satu.isolehto@forverclub.fi

Ilkka Kinnunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Ilkka Kinnunen
ilkka.kinnunen@foreverfysio.fi

Antton Ala-Maunula

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Antton Ala-Maunula
antton.ala-maunula@foreverfysio.fi

Kimmo Tolvanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Kimmo Tolvanen
kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi

Tuukka Silvonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Tuukka Silvonen
zilvonen@hotmail.com

Elina Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava

Elina Järvinen
jarvinenelina1@gmail.com

Onni Leivo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Onni Leivo
onni.leivo@foreverfysio.fi

Jani Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jani Allenius
jani.allenius@gmail.com

Markus Keskinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
markus.keskinen@forverclub.fi

Toni Vainikainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Toni Vainikainen
toni.vainikainen@foreverfysio.fi

Noora Kainiemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Noora Kainiemi
nkainiemi@gmail.com

Elisa Mattila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Elisa Mattila
elisa.mattila@foreverclub.fi

Tiia Kohonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Tiia Kohonen
tiia.kohonen@foreverclub.fi

Lauri Lukander

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Lauri Lukander
lauri.lukander@foreverfysio.fi

Jasmine Hyvönen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jasmine Hyvönen
jasmine.hyvonen@foreverclub.fi

Sannimaija Jauhiainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sannimaija Jauhiainen
sannimaija.jauhiainen@fressi.fi

Elina Mäkelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Elina Mäkelä
elina.makela@fressi.fi

Miko Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miko Heikkinen
miko.heikkinen@fressi.fi

Anita Kujanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Anita Kujanen
anita.kujanen@mentorgym.fi

Riina Kolehmainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riina Kolehmainen
riina.kolehmainen@fressi.fi

Joni Koskimäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joni Koskimäki
fysiokoskimaki@gmail.com

Wai Man

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Petri Nummivuori

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Petri Nummivuori
petri@forceturku.fi

Linda Björklund

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Linda Björklund
linda.bjorklund@fressi.fi

Sanna Törmi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sanna Törmi
sanna.tormi@fressi.fi

Tuomas Sillanpää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomas Sillanpää
Tuomas.sillanpää@fressi.fi

Jenna-Mari Taari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jenna-Mari Taari
jennamari88@gmail.com

Annika Niemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Annika Niemi
annika.niemi@fressi.fi

Hanna-Katariina Seikola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna-Katariina Seikola
hanna.katariina.seikola@gmail.com

Ari Langinkoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari Langinkoski

Antti Marttinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Antti Marttinen

Juho Lahti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juho Lahti

Marika Hillberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Marika Hillberg

Outi Seppälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Outi Seppälä
info@oulunptstudio.fi

Riku Saastamoinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riku Saastamoinen
rikuvalmentaa@rikusaastamoinen.com

Veeti Mansukoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veeti Mansukoski

Susanne Ropponen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanne Ropponen

Risto Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Risto Turunen

Lauri Airu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lauri Airu

Hanna Junkkari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna Junkkari
hanna.junkkari@oulunptstudio.fi

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta
Muppa65@gmail.com

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Mikko Kujala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikko Kujala

Olli Mustala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Olli Mustala

Minna Varjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Minna Varjonen

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio
janne.aumakallio@fysio.inet.fi

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta

Jouko Kangasniemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jouko Kangasniemi

Tomi Toiwo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tomi Toiwo

Veli-Matti Saarela

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veli-Matti Saarela

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen
ilkka.minkkinen@gmail.com

Tiina Sihvola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Sihvola

Pasi Sarajärvi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Sarajärvi
info@kehonkorjaus.com

Joachim Ring

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joachim Ring

Toni Karenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Toni Karenius

Fanny Indola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Fanny Indola
fanny@nicetreeni.fi

Tiina Laiho

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Laiho

Päivi Pelkonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Pelkonen

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio

Päivi Raittila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Raittila

Santtu Lehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Santtu Lehto

Ella Korhonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ella Korhonen

Jussi Kurtti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jussi Kurtti

Susanna Siren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Siren

Susanna Korpi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Korpi

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä
vesku@kuntokoutsi.fi

Kimmo Kantosalo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kimmo Kantosalo

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Tuomo Yli-Jaskari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomo Ylijaskari

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen

Vilma Leppäkangas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vilma Leppäkangas

Pekka Pitkälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pekka Pitkälä

Pasi Koivukari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Koivukari

Senni Hirvelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Senni Hirvelä
senni.hirvela@te3mobility.com
+358407751119

Mikael Witick

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikael Witick

Liisa Lampola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Liisa Lampola

Timo Nieminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Timo Nieminen

Miika Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miika Karhapää

Ismo Uusi-Uola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ismo Uusi-Uola
Fysic Oy
info@fysic.fi

Manu Tuppurainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Manu Tuppurainen
manu.tuppurainen@coach4me.fi

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Jacob Jungell

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jacob Jungell

Niina Lappalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Niina Lappalainen

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Jarno Nissinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jarno Nissinen
jnissinen77@gmail.com

Juha Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juha Heikkinen
juha.heikkinen@coach4me.fi