Find a certified TE3 Trainer

Here you can find your local TE3 Trainer:

Sort by country:
All | Finland | Sweden | 
Norway | Taiwan | Slovakia | USA | South Korea

Markus Sissala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Markus Sissala
markus.sissala@foreverclub.fi

Nelli Pohjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Nelli Pohjonen
nelli.pohjonen@foreverclub.fi

Noora Oksanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Noora Oksanen
nooramarina.oksanen@gmail.com

Aapo Siikala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Aapo Siikala
Apyi1974@gmail.com

Sanna Aronta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Sanna Aronta
Sanna.aronta@foreverclub.fi

Petra Wahlström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Petra Wahlström
petra.wahlstrom@foreverclub.fi

Ilkka Kinnunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Ilkka Kinnunen
ilkka.kinnunen@foreverfysio.fi

Tuukka Silvonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Tuukka Silvonen
zilvonen@hotmail.com

Kari Kantola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Kari Kantola
kari.kantola@foreverclub.fi

Eero Laakso

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Eero Laakso
eero.laakso@foreverclub.fi

Joonas Markko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Joonas Markko
joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi

Onni Leivo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Onni Leivo
onni.leivo@foreverfysio.fi

Jani Kortesoja

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Jani Kortesoja
jani.kortesoja@foreverclub.fi

Kaisa Virkki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Kaisa Virkki
kaisa.virkki@foreverclub.fi

Hannamari Liuttu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Hannamari Liuttu
hannamari.liuttu@foreverclub.fi

Alexandra Vinogradova

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Alexandra Vinogradova
alexandra.vinogradova@gmail.com

Emmi Tilli

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Emmi Tilli
emmi.tilli@foreverclub.fi

Lauri Onufriew

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Lauri Onufriew
lauri.onufriew@foreverclub.fi

Toni Vainikainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Toni Vainikainen
toni.vainikainen@foreverfysio.fi

Elisa Mattila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Elisa Mattila
elisa.mattila@hotmail.fi

Lauri Lukander

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Lauri Lukander
lauri.lukander@foreverfysio.fi

Iida Riitinki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Iida Riitinki
iida.riitinki@gmail.com

Tero Simola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Tero Simola
tero.simola@foreverclub.fi

Iiro Hietamäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Iiro Hietamäki
iiro.hietamaki@hotmail.com

Elmeri Rantalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Elmeri Rantalainen
elmeri.rantalainen@foreverclub.fi

Cathrine Qvickström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Cathrine Qvickström
cathrine.qvickstrom@foreverclub.fi

Michelle Lehtinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Michelle Lehtinen
michelle.lehtinen@foreverclub.fi

Tommy Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Tommy Allenius
tommy.allenius@foreverclub.fi

Ronja Grönberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Ronja Grönberg
ronja.gronberg@hotmail.fi

Toni Santikko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Toni Santikko
toni.santikko@foreverclub.fi

Lari Kepsu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Lari Kepsu
lari.kepsu@foreverclub.fi

Heli Ahola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Heli Ahola
heli.ahola@foreverclub.fi

Janni Mönkö

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Janni Mönkö
janni.monko@foreverclub.fi

Måns Rinne

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Måns Rinne
mans.rinne@foreverclub.fi

Antton Ala-Maunula

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Antton Ala-Maunula
antton.ala-maunula@foreverfysio.fi

Laura Kuningas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Laura Kuningas
laura.kuningas@foreverclub.fi

Kiti Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Kiti Turunen
kiti.turunen@foreverclub.fi

Carlo Grunn

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Carlo Grunn
carlo.grunn@foreverclub.fi

Sari Hill

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Sari Hill
sari.hill@foreverclub.fi

Elisa Kaas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava

Elisa Kaas
elisa.kaas@foreverclub.fi

Elina Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava

Elina Järvinen
jarvinenelina1@gmail.com

Jani Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jani Allenius
jani.allenius@gmail.com

Ari Kautto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Ari Kautto
ari.kautto@foreverclub.fi

Samuli Nurminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Samuli Nurminen
samuli.nurminen@foreverclub.fi

Roosa Nyman

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Roosa Nyman
roosa.nyman@foreverclub.fi

Noora Kainiemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Noora Kainiemi
nkainiemi@gmail.com

Tiia Kohonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Tiia Kohonen
tiia.kohonen@foreverclub.fi

Jasmine Hyvönen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jasmine Hyvönen
jasmine.hyvonen@foreverclub.fi

Jemina Paalanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jemina Paalanen
jemina.paalanen@hotmail.com

Elina Matilainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Elina Matilainen
elina.matilainen@foreverclub.fi

Anu Meriluoto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Anu Meriluoto
anu.meriluoto@foreverclub.fi

Mervi Sirkiä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Mervi Sirkiä
mervi.sirkia@foreverclub.fi

Mirva Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Mirva Järvinen
mirva.jarvinen@foreverclub.fi

Kristiina Lindgren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Kristiina Lindgren
kristiinalinden1@gmail.com

Hannamari Juhola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Hannamari Juhola
hanna.juhola@foreverfysio.fi

Emilia Laukka

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Emilia Laukka
emilia.laukka@foreverclub.fi

Satu Isolehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
satu.isolehto@forverclub.fi

Kimmo Tolvanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Kimmo Tolvanen
kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi

Kaarina harju

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Kaarina harju
kaarina.harju@foreverclub.fi

Markus Keskinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
markus.keskinen@forverclub.fi

Annika Niemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Annika Niemi
annika.niemi@fressi.fi

Liu Yu-Chuan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Liu Yu-Chuan
dream0718@gmail.com

Chien-Che Huang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chien-Che Huang
Shadow01181111@gmail.com

Shie Tzung-Yan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Shie Tzung-Yan
Coolyan611@gmail.com

Liu Ching-Ting

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Liu Ching-Ting
cliff820506@gmail.com

Wang Man-Hsin

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Wang Man-Hsin
sear6658712@gmail.com

Anita Kujanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Anita Kujanen
anita.kujanen@mentorgym.fi

Joni Koskimäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joni Koskimäki
fysiokoskimaki@gmail.com

Petri Nummivuori

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Petri Nummivuori
petri@forceturku.fi

Jenna-Mari Taari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jenna-Mari Taari
jennamari88@gmail.com

Linda Björklund

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Linda Björklund
linda.bjorklund@fressi.fi

Sanna Törmi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sanna Törmi
sanna.tormi@fressi.fi

Tuomas Sillanpää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomas Sillanpää
Tuomas.sillanpää@fressi.fi

Philippe Til

Trainers | United States tr

USA

Jamye Bree

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Jamye Bree
Jamye.Bree@mark.se

Sannimaija Jauhiainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sannimaija Jauhiainen
sannimaija.jauhiainen@fressi.fi

Elina Mäkelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Elina Mäkelä
elina.makela@fressi.fi

Miko Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miko Heikkinen
miko.heikkinen@fressi.fi

Riina Kolehmainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riina Kolehmainen
riina.kolehmainen@fressi.fi

Wai Man

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Manu Tuppurainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Manu Tuppurainen
manu.tuppurainen@coach4me.fi

Jean Feller

Estonia tr

Hanna-Katariina Seikola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna-Katariina Seikola
hanna.katariina.seikola@gmail.com

Riku Saastamoinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riku Saastamoinen
rikuvalmentaa@rikusaastamoinen.com

Henri Henell

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Henri Henell
henrihenell@outlook.com

Signe Valgemäe

Estonia tr

Estonia

Signe Valgemäe
signe (at) ryhikliinik.ee

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta
Muppa65@gmail.com

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio
janne.aumakallio@fysio.inet.fi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen
ilkka.minkkinen@gmail.com

Jung Sang Min

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Jung Sang Min
jsm9104@naver.com

Fanny Indola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Fanny Indola
fanny@nicetreeni.fi

Kim Jinmok

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Kim Jinmok
kjmkck92@gmail.com

Santtu Lehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Santtu Lehto

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä
vesku@kuntokoutsi.fi

Vilma Leppäkangas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vilma Leppäkangas

Liisa Lampola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Liisa Lampola

Jacob Jungell

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jacob Jungell

Antti Marttinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Antti Marttinen

Susanne Ropponen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanne Ropponen

Mikko Kujala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikko Kujala

Jouko Kangasniemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jouko Kangasniemi

Pasi Sarajärvi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Sarajärvi
info@kehonkorjaus.com

Päivi Pelkonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Pelkonen

Jussi Kurtti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jussi Kurtti

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Pasi Koivukari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Koivukari

Miika Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miika Karhapää

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Marika Hillberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Marika Hillberg

Lauri Airu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lauri Airu

Minna Varjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Minna Varjonen

Veli-Matti Saarela

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veli-Matti Saarela

Toni Karenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Toni Karenius

Päivi Raittila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Raittila

Susanna Korpi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Korpi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen

Mikael Witick

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikael Witick

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Ari Langinkoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari Langinkoski

Veeti Mansukoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veeti Mansukoski

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta

Tiina Sihvola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Sihvola

Tiina Laiho

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Laiho

Ella Korhonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ella Korhonen

Kimmo Kantosalo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kimmo Kantosalo

Pekka Pitkälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pekka Pitkälä

Timo Nieminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Timo Nieminen

Niina Lappalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Niina Lappalainen

Juho Lahti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juho Lahti

Risto Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Risto Turunen

Olli Mustala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Olli Mustala

Tomi Toiwo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tomi Toiwo

Joachim Ring

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joachim Ring

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio

Susanna Siren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Siren

Tuomo Yli-Jaskari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomo Ylijaskari

Patrik Nygren

Sweden tr | Trainers

Lovissa Stenlund

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Lovissa Stenlund

Lars Rune Haslestad

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Lars Rune Haslestad

Maren Molnas

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Maren Molnas

Charlotte Abrahamsen

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Charlotte Abrahamsen

Jarkko Hakkila

Norway tr | Trainers

Norway

Jarkko Hakkila

Chiu Hsuan

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chiu Hsuan
cj811023@gmail.com

Senni Hirvelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Senni Hirvelä
senni.hirvela@te3mobility.com
+358407751119

Ismo Uusi-Uola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ismo Uusi-Uola
Fysic Oy
info@fysic.fi

Soo Woong Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Soo Woong Lee
spacefitems052@gmail.com

Sang Ho Kim

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Sang Ho Kim
kash0920@naver.com

Won Yong Choi

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Won Yong Choi
foreverpt@hanmail.net

Sung Jin Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Sung Jin Lee
scorerman@naver.com

Yong In Cho

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Yong In Cho
abcdyongin@gmail.com

Hong Taek Choi

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hong Taek Choi
skyborns@hanmail.net

Hyuong Jean Beak

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hyuong Jean Beak
prehabex@naver.com

Won Taek Lee

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Won Taek Lee
capitalrush@hanmail.net

Ho Yeon Park

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Ho Yeon Park
fitnessomc@naver.com

Young Jun Jung

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Young Jun Jung
jyjun3@daum.net

Hyun Jin Shin

South Korea tr | Trainers

South Korea

Hyun Jin Shin
hyun@snsi.co.kr

Ping Chih-Kang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Ping Chih-Kang
supermanm48@gmail.com

Chen Li-Wei

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chen Li-Wei
a092905150513@gmail.com

Chen Ching-Fu

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chen Ching-Fu
x49801101@gmail.com

Hung Wei

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Hung Wei
hongweiarcher@hotmail.com

Lin Pei-Chun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Lin Pei-Chun
pei840704@gmail.com

Pai Hsin-Chang

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Pai Hsin-Chang
johncena83910@gmail.com

Wu Guo-Xun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Wu Guo-Xun
aa23925626@gmail.com

Chang Chien-Chun

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Chang Chien-Chun
jenness1033@gmail.com

Tu Kuan-Hua

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Tu Kuan-Hua
guanguan0919@gmail.com

Yang Xiu-Ning

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Yang Xiu-Ning
emily85107@gmail.com

Shih Chun-Yi

Taiwan tr | Trainers

Taiwan

Shih Chun-Yi
canoe1215@gmail.com

Stefan Glenndin

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Stefan Glenndin
info@imtgbg.com

Jarno Nissinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jarno Nissinen
jnissinen77@gmail.com

Outi Seppälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Outi Seppälä
info@oulunptstudio.fi

Hanna Junkkari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna Junkkari
hanna.junkkari@oulunptstudio.fi

Amanda Ottordahl

Sweden tr | Trainers

Sweden

Amanda Ottordahl
amanda@idrottsmodellen.se

Juha Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juha Heikkinen
juha.heikkinen@coach4me.fi