TE3 Trainers – Finland

Sort by country:

All | Finland | Sweden | 
Norway | Taiwan | Slovakia | USA | South Korea

Nelli Pohjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Nelli Pohjonen
nelli.pohjonen@foreverclub.fi

Markus Sissala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Markus Sissala
markus.sissala@foreverclub.fi

Toni Vainikainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Toni Vainikainen
toni.vainikainen@foreverfysio.fi

Anu Meriluoto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Anu Meriluoto
anu.meriluoto@foreverclub.fi

Toni Santikko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Toni Santikko
toni.santikko@foreverclub.fi

Kari Kantola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Kari Kantola
kari.kantola@foreverclub.fi

Elina Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava

Elina Järvinen
jarvinenelina1@gmail.com

Elisa Mattila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Elisa Mattila
elisa.mattila@hotmail.fi

Mervi Sirkiä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Mervi Sirkiä
mervi.sirkia@foreverclub.fi

Lari Kepsu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Herttoniemi, Helsinki

Lari Kepsu
lari.kepsu@foreverclub.fi

Eero Laakso

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Eero Laakso
eero.laakso@foreverclub.fi

Jani Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jani Allenius
jani.allenius@gmail.com

Lauri Lukander

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Lauri Lukander
lauri.lukander@foreverfysio.fi

Mirva Järvinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Mirva Järvinen
mirva.jarvinen@foreverclub.fi

Heli Ahola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Heli Ahola
heli.ahola@foreverclub.fi

Joonas Markko

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Joonas Markko
joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi

Ari Kautto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Ari Kautto
ari.kautto@foreverclub.fi

Iida Riitinki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Turku

Iida Riitinki
iida.riitinki@gmail.com

Kristiina Lindgren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Kristiina Lindgren
kristiinalinden1@gmail.com

Janni Mönkö

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Janni Mönkö
janni.monko@foreverclub.fi

Onni Leivo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Onni Leivo
onni.leivo@foreverfysio.fi

Samuli Nurminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Samuli Nurminen
samuli.nurminen@foreverclub.fi

Tero Simola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Tero Simola
tero.simola@foreverclub.fi

Hannamari Juhola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Hannamari Juhola
hanna.juhola@foreverfysio.fi

Måns Rinne

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Måns Rinne
mans.rinne@foreverclub.fi

Jani Kortesoja

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Jani Kortesoja
jani.kortesoja@foreverclub.fi

Roosa Nyman

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Roosa Nyman
roosa.nyman@foreverclub.fi

Iiro Hietamäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Iiro Hietamäki
iiro.hietamaki@hotmail.com

Emilia Laukka

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Emilia Laukka
emilia.laukka@foreverclub.fi

Noora Oksanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Noora Oksanen
nooramarina.oksanen@gmail.com

Antton Ala-Maunula

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matinkylä, Espoo

Antton Ala-Maunula
antton.ala-maunula@foreverfysio.fi

Kaisa Virkki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hämeenlinna

Kaisa Virkki
kaisa.virkki@foreverclub.fi

Noora Kainiemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Noora Kainiemi
nkainiemi@gmail.com

Elmeri Rantalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Elmeri Rantalainen
elmeri.rantalainen@foreverclub.fi

Satu Isolehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
satu.isolehto@forverclub.fi

Aapo Siikala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Aapo Siikala
Apyi1974@gmail.com

Laura Kuningas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Laura Kuningas
laura.kuningas@foreverclub.fi

Hannamari Liuttu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Hannamari Liuttu
hannamari.liuttu@foreverclub.fi

Tiia Kohonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Tiia Kohonen
tiia.kohonen@foreverclub.fi

Cathrine Qvickström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Cathrine Qvickström
cathrine.qvickstrom@foreverclub.fi

Kimmo Tolvanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Kimmo Tolvanen
kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi

Sanna Aronta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Sanna Aronta
Sanna.aronta@foreverclub.fi

Kiti Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Kiti Turunen
kiti.turunen@foreverclub.fi

Alexandra Vinogradova

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Alexandra Vinogradova
alexandra.vinogradova@gmail.com

Jasmine Hyvönen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jasmine Hyvönen
jasmine.hyvonen@foreverclub.fi

Michelle Lehtinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Michelle Lehtinen
michelle.lehtinen@foreverclub.fi

Petra Wahlström

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Petra Wahlström
petra.wahlstrom@foreverclub.fi

Carlo Grunn

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Carlo Grunn
carlo.grunn@foreverclub.fi

Emmi Tilli

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Emmi Tilli
emmi.tilli@foreverclub.fi

Jemina Paalanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Jemina Paalanen
jemina.paalanen@hotmail.com

Tommy Allenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Tommy Allenius
tommy.allenius@foreverclub.fi

Kaarina harju

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Kaarina harju
kaarina.harju@foreverclub.fi

Ilkka Kinnunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Ilkka Kinnunen
ilkka.kinnunen@foreverfysio.fi

Sari Hill

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lappeenranta

Sari Hill
sari.hill@foreverclub.fi

Lauri Onufriew

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hiekkaharju, Vantaa

Lauri Onufriew
lauri.onufriew@foreverclub.fi

Elina Matilainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lahti

Elina Matilainen
elina.matilainen@foreverclub.fi

Ronja Grönberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Varisto, Vantaa

Ronja Grönberg
ronja.gronberg@hotmail.fi

Markus Keskinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Järvenpää

Satu Isolehto
markus.keskinen@forverclub.fi

Tuukka Silvonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Töölö, Helsinki

Tuukka Silvonen
zilvonen@hotmail.com

Elisa Kaas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kerava

Elisa Kaas
elisa.kaas@foreverclub.fi

Annika Niemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Annika Niemi
annika.niemi@fressi.fi

Sannimaija Jauhiainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sannimaija Jauhiainen
sannimaija.jauhiainen@fressi.fi

Elina Mäkelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Elina Mäkelä
elina.makela@fressi.fi

Miko Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miko Heikkinen
miko.heikkinen@fressi.fi

Riina Kolehmainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riina Kolehmainen
riina.kolehmainen@fressi.fi

Anita Kujanen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Anita Kujanen
anita.kujanen@mentorgym.fi

Wai Man

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joni Koskimäki

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joni Koskimäki
fysiokoskimaki@gmail.com

Petri Nummivuori

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Petri Nummivuori
petri@forceturku.fi

Jenna-Mari Taari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jenna-Mari Taari
jennamari88@gmail.com

Linda Björklund

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Linda Björklund
linda.bjorklund@fressi.fi

Sanna Törmi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Sanna Törmi
sanna.tormi@fressi.fi

Tuomas Sillanpää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomas Sillanpää
Tuomas.sillanpää@fressi.fi

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiia-Riina Lintumäki-Karhapää

Riku Saastamoinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Riku Saastamoinen
rikuvalmentaa@rikusaastamoinen.com

Ari Langinkoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari Langinkoski

Antti Marttinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Antti Marttinen

Juho Lahti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juho Lahti

Marika Hillberg

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Marika Hillberg

Jarno Nissinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jarno Nissinen
jnissinen77@gmail.com

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta
Muppa65@gmail.com

Veeti Mansukoski

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veeti Mansukoski

Susanne Ropponen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanne Ropponen

Risto Turunen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Risto Turunen

Lauri Airu

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Lauri Airu

Outi Seppälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Outi Seppälä
info@oulunptstudio.fi

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio
janne.aumakallio@fysio.inet.fi

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ari-Pekka Hallaranta

Mikko Kujala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikko Kujala

Olli Mustala

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Olli Mustala

Minna Varjonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Minna Varjonen

Hanna Junkkari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna Junkkari
hanna.junkkari@oulunptstudio.fi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen
ilkka.minkkinen@gmail.com

Esa Virta

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Esa Virta

Jouko Kangasniemi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jouko Kangasniemi

Tomi Toiwo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tomi Toiwo

Veli-Matti Saarela

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Veli-Matti Saarela

Fanny Indola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Fanny Indola
fanny@nicetreeni.fi

Tiina Sihvola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Sihvola

Pasi Sarajärvi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Sarajärvi
info@kehonkorjaus.com

Joachim Ring

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Joachim Ring

Toni Karenius

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Toni Karenius

Santtu Lehto

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Santtu Lehto

Tiina Laiho

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tiina Laiho

Päivi Pelkonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Pelkonen

Janne Aumakallio

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Janne Aumakallio

Päivi Raittila

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Päivi Raittila

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vesa-Matti Vehkanperä
vesku@kuntokoutsi.fi

Ella Korhonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ella Korhonen

Jussi Kurtti

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jussi Kurtti

Susanna Siren

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Siren

Susanna Korpi

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Susanna Korpi

Vilma Leppäkangas

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Vilma Leppäkangas

Kimmo Kantosalo

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Kimmo Kantosalo

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Tuomo Yli-Jaskari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Tuomo Ylijaskari

Ilkka Minkkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ilkka Minkkinen

Liisa Lampola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Liisa Lampola

Pekka Pitkälä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pekka Pitkälä

Pasi Koivukari

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Pasi Koivukari

Senni Hirvelä

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Senni Hirvelä
senni.hirvela@te3mobility.com
+358407751119

Manu Tuppurainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Manu Tuppurainen
manu.tuppurainen@coach4me.fi

Mikael Witick

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Mikael Witick

Jacob Jungell

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Jacob Jungell

Timo Nieminen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Timo Nieminen

Miika Karhapää

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Miika Karhapää

Ismo Uusi-Uola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Ismo Uusi-Uola
Fysic Oy
info@fysic.fi

Hanna-Katariina Seikola

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Hanna-Katariina Seikola
hanna.katariina.seikola@gmail.com

Matti Nojonen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Matti Nojonen

Niina Lappalainen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Niina Lappalainen

Juha Heikkinen

Finland tr | Trainers

Finland

Juha Heikkinen
juha.heikkinen@coach4me.fi